LeRoy Township Election Commission Meeting July 14, 2023

Call to Order – Stacie Dvonch called the meeting to order at 9:30am.

Board present – Anja Wing, Stacie Dvonch, and Lori Leudeman

Guests –None

Public Comment – None

Stacie Dvonch made a motion to appoint Election Inspectors listed below.

- Marcine Crozier Election Chair
- Diane Vandercook
- Alberta Houseman
- Stacey Ripley
- Stacie Dvonch

Adjourn – Anja Wing made a motion to adjourn at 9:31am, supported by Lori Leudeman. All ayes motion passed.